

## **Competing universities**

66 teams to participate in the 2018 edition of the Competition. The competing school and universities include:

Name of the University	Country
Aarhus University	Denmark
Bar-Ilan University	Israel
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law	United States
Bucerius Law School	Germany
Charles University	Czech Republic
Ecole de formation aux barreaux de la Cour d'appel de Paris (EFB)	France
Eotvos Lorand University	Hungary
European University Viadrina and Technical University of Applied Sciences Wildau	Germany
Fordham University School of Law	United States
Georgetown University Law Center	United States
Hitotsubashi University	Japan
Jagiellonian University	Poland
King's College London	United Kingdom
Leibniz University Hanover	Germany
Loyola Law School	United States
Maastricht University	Netherlands
MGIMO University	Russia
Mitchell Hamline School of Law	United States
Monash University	Australia
National Law Institute University – Bhopal	India
National Law School of India University – Bangalore	India
National Law University – Delhi	India
National University of Singapore	Singapore
New Jersey City University and Seton Hall University School of Law	United States
New Vision University	Georgia
New York Law School	United States
Obafemi Awolowo University	Nigeria
Pepperdine University	United States
Pontifical Catholic University of São Paulo	Brazil
Queen's University Belfast	United Kingdom
Russian State University of Justice	Russia
Saint Joseph University of Beirut	Lebanon
Sao Paulo Law School of Fundacao Getulio Vargas	Brazil
School of Law in Rio de Janeiro Getulio Vargas	Brazil

Sciences Po	France
Shanghai University of Political Science and Law	China
Singapore Management University School of Law	Singapore
SOAS University of London	United
	Kingdom
Strathmore University	Kenya
Striks School of Law, COMAS	Israel
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv	Ukraine
The College of Law and Business	Israel
Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana	Colombia
Universidade Católica Portuguesa – Porto	Portugal
Universidade Federal do Espirito Santo	Brazil
Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie	Brazil
Universita degli Studi di Milano	Italy
Universita degli Studi di Milano – Bicocca	Italy
Universitas Gadjah Mada	Indonesia
Universite de Fribourg	Switzerland
Universite de Lorraine	France
Universite de Montreal	Canada
University of Auckland	New Zealand
University of Groningen	Netherlands
University of Leuven	Belgium
University of Ljubljana	Slovenia
University of Marburg	Germany
University of New South Wales	Australia
University of Notre Dame Australia	Australia
University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law – Common Law	Canada
University of Sao Paulo	Brazil
University of Vienna	Austria
University of Warsaw	Poland
V.M. Salgaocar College of Law, Goa University	India
Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies – VIPS	India
West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences	India